notsofast

 

 

I thought I was going to be able to launch a new blog domain but have encountered some difficulties.  I will still post here for a little while and I’ll update you on my progress.

                                                           ~ William 

 

“The primary and essential object of catechesis is, to use an expression dear to St. Paul and also to contemporary theology, “the mystery of Christ.” Catechizing is in a way to lead a person to study this mystery in all its dimensions: “to make all men see what is the plan of the mystery…comprehend with all the saints what is the breadth and length and height and depth …know the love of Christ which surpasses knowledge…(and be filled) with all the fullness of God.”

~ St. John Paul II: Catechesis in Our Time

